Complete List of Project Classrooms and Countries

Flat Connections Global Project 14-1

Teachers - please add your school and teacher details, a school logo and then find a digital clock via clocklink and share your time zone in the table below.




Country, School and Teachers
School logo
Timestamp using clocklink.com
Canada, River East Collegiate
Kristine Yang
eyang00@gmail.com
Class time : 10:45~11:51 am
rec logo.jpg

Mexico, The American School of Tampico

Ms. Perla Zamora

pzamora@ats.edu.mx
ATS Students meet twice per week.
Group A - Tuesday 10:30 - 11:20 hrs / Friday 1:30- 14:15 hrs
Group B - Wednesday and Friday 9:40 - 10:27 hrs
Group C - Monday 8:00-8:40 hrs / Thursday 9:40 - 10:27 hrs
ats logo transparente afuera.png

Australia, Merici College
Steve Madsen
steve.madsen@merici.act.edu.au
MericiLogoFCGP.PNG

USA, Ohio Berea-Midpark High School

Middleburg Hts. Junior High


Mrs. Sheri Williams - teacher, Project Leader
Mrs. Amy Jambor - teacher, Project Leader
Mrs. Toni Knotek - teacher
Ms. Sue Miller - tech coach




USA, White Plains High School
Kara Ross
karaross@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
p-wphs_logo.jpg

USA, International School of the Americas
Cassandra Allen callen@neisd.net
Richard Flieger rflieg@neisd.net
external image q_1uwvCzZN_vMcKI-fBkUhbQ2_8_KNx0NkmAI8uRrQl56naZHX-KuIFgTASlT3Jr2Cm0OpJdm_hMptulbDJYoPqQuFlUY3Vk1hge9PR_OxTSBfGVg3PRZylEFHCNUQ

USA- Shorecrest Preparatory School (SHO)
St. Petersburg, Florida
Lisa Peck- teacher (Environmental Studies)
lpeck@shorecrest.org

Our class time changes everyday.
Screen Shot 2014-03-25 at 9.14.39 AM.png

USA, Atlanta International School
Atlanta, Georgia
Alan Preis (apreis@aischool.org)
Skip Roby (sroby@aischool.org)

Our class times vary depending on our rotating schedule,
but we see our students six times over a 9-day block cycle.
AIS_logo.jpg

USA, Rye Middle School
Rye, New York
Michele Haiken - Teacher

Class meets everyday for 40 minutes.
RMS logo.JPG

Hawkesdale P12 College, Hawkesdale, Victoria, Australia
Class meets Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur for 50 mins